2025 MBC-LEO Membership Roster (as of 3-31-2025)				
Paid Through 6-30-2026				
Name	Title	Municipality/Organization		
Lois Allen-Richardson	MBC-LEO Past President & Former Mayor	Ypsilanti		
Anita Ashford	Mayor	Port Huron		
Michael Balls	Councilmember	Saginaw		
Clarence Black	Councilmember	Berkley		
Georgia Boggs	Councilmember	Niles		
Jackie Boleware	Councilmember	Farmington Hills		
Eric Braddock	Councilmember	Saginaw		
Fonda Brewer	Township Supervisor	Delta Charter Township		
Theresa Brooks	Councilmember	Troy		
Nicol Brown	City Manager	Hartford		
Nicole Brown	Mayor	Ypsilanti		
Shelley Carr	Treasurer	Casnovia		
Freddie Dancy	Councilmember	Jackson		
Melanie Davis	Community Relations Director	Sterling Heights		
Sierra Donaven	Councilmember	Grosse Pointe Farms		
Dale Dwojakowski	Assistant City Manager	Sterling Heights		
Maureen Eke	Vice Mayor	Mount Pleasant		
George Goodman	MBC-LEO Founding Member & Former MML Executive Director	MML Honorary Life Members		
Jonathan Greene	City Manager	Jackson		
Yolanda C Haynes	Councilwoman	Southfield		
Tanya Hewitt-Smith	Director of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion	Kalamazoo		
Charles Hicks	Councilmember	Southfield		

Coretta Houge	Council Member	Southfield
Jeffrey Jenks	Retired	MML Honorary Life Members
Amanda Johnson	Commissioner	Big Rapids
Rose Jones	Community Advisory Council	Detroit
Jay Kilgo	Commissioner	Muskegon
Valerie Kindle	Mayor	Harper Woods
Deanna Koski	Councilmember	Sterling Heights
Monique Lamar-Silvia	Councilmember	Saginaw
Raylon Leaks-May	Mayor	Ferndale
Victor Ledbetter	Councilmember	Portage
Torrie Lee	Township Superintendent	Buena Vista Charter Township
Jamie Lucero	Village Clerk	Romeo
Daniel Mahoney	Mayor	Jackson
Temeko Manica	City Council District 1	Highland Park
Brenda Moore	Mayor	Saginaw
Henry Newnan	Councilmember	Warren
Angela Powell	Commissioner	Oakland County
Michael Radtke	Councilman	Sterling Heights
Brian Reed	Township Manager	Delta Charter Township
Arlene Robinson	Councilmember	Jackson
Maria Schmidt	Councilmember	Sterling Heights
Martha Scott	County Commissioner	Wayne County
Bret Scott	Mayor	Pleasant Ridge
Jacinta Seals	Councilmember	Saginaw
Liz Sierawski	Mayor Pro Tem	Sterling Heights

Kimberley Sims	Councilmember	Muskegon Heights
Michael Taylor	Mayor	Sterling Heights
Ivery Toussant	Councilmember	Harper Woods
Mark Vanderpool	City Manager	Sterling Heights
Deborah Walton	CEO	DWM Enterprise, LLC
Andrea Washington	Councilmember	Hazel Park
Darwin Watson	City Manager	New Buffalo
Dana Watson	Councilmember	East Lansing
Kimberly Whitsett	City Clerk	Ecorse
Heidi Wiggins	Councilmember	Saginaw
Regina Williams	Mayor Pro Tem	Harper Woods
Henry Yanez	Councilmember	Sterling Heights
Jihan Ain Young	Council Member	Portage
Barbara Ziarko	Councilmember	Sterling Heights